Stuart Barker

Portfolio Director

stuart.barker@clarionevents.com

Stuart Barker

Andrew Earle

Event Manager

andrew.earle@clarionevents.com

Andrew

Olivia Day

Operations Manager

olivia.day@clarionevents.com

w

Andrew Falconer

Sales Manager

andrew.falconer@clarionevents.com

Marcela

Lavinia Pop

Senior Programme Manager

lavinia.pop@clarionevents.com

Lavinia

 

Sophie Prat

Senior Marketing Executive

sophie.prat@clarionevents.com

-

Chris Allen

Senior Marketing Executive

chris.allen@clarionevents.com

-

Get in touch 

Please complete the form

We would love to hear from you, so if you have any questions about our events or for anything else please don’t hesitate to get in touch. We will endeavour to get back to you within 24 hours (Monday - Friday).