Skip to main content

Stuart Barker

Portfolio Director

stuart.barker@clarionevents.com

Stuart Barker

Andrew Earle

Event Manager

andrew.earle@clarionevents.com

Andrew

Olivia Day

Operations Manager

olivia.day@clarionevents.com

w

Andrew Falconer

Sales Manager

andrew.falconer@clarionevents.com

Marcela

Lavinia Pop

Senior Programme Manager

lavinia.pop@clarionevents.com

Lavinia

 

Marcela Laskey

Sales Manager

marcela.laskey@clarionevents.com

Marcela Laskey

Get in touch 

Please complete the form

We would love to hear from you, so if you have any questions about our events or anything else please don’t hesitate to get in touch. We will endeavour to get back to you within 24 hours (Monday - Friday).


 

Book your tickets for the Transport Ticketing Gala Dinner & Awards ceremony!

Join us at the Royal Garden Hotel, London for what promises to be a wonderful evening of celebration and entertainment!